Board of Directors

Currently the Executive Board is full for the Lacombe & District Historical Society.
It is comprised of individuals with a passion for local histories and a variety of business experience and skills.

Current Board of Directors

Jennifer Kirchner, President

Debbie Gillard, Vice President

Donna Head, Treasurer

Lantry Vaughan, Secretary

Cale Chambers, Director

Gordon Peters, Director

New Board Members are elected at the Annual General Meeting in March of each year.

If you are interested in becoming a Board Member please read the Board of Directors FAQ here & download the application form.

Please send your completed application and a copy of your resume or CV to the Lacombe & District Historical Society Executive Director, Melissa Blunden: with “Board Application” in the subject line.